Cart0item(s)

Women's Heels Reviews

« View Women's Heels

We found62results

Spring New Round Toe Platform Heel Shoes with Sequins

Spring New Round Toe Platform Heel Shoes with Sequins

(2)

wh0cd256929 methotrexate ectopic viagra ventolin inhalers order cymbalta online doxycycline propecia vpxl nexium nexium canada

by CaseyLub 22 Jan 2017

View All Reviews

Cut-Out Pointed Sky High Club Heels Lace Up Around The Leg

Cut-Out Pointed Sky High Club Heels Lace Up Around The Leg

(4)

Fashionable,unique and affordable!

by Fadila 25 Mar 2015

View All Reviews

Womens Camouflage Lacing-Up Shoes with Chunky Heels

Womens Camouflage Lacing-Up Shoes with Chunky Heels

(3)

Great selection,this is a great store,i love my shoes,good quality fit very welland lovely colours.

by Iris Toscano 24 Mar 2015

View All Reviews

Womens Camouflage Lacing-Up Shoes with Chunky Heels

Womens Camouflage Lacing-Up Shoes with Chunky Heels

(3)

I have been very happy with the shoes I have purchased so far.Fabric is great and style.Excellent quality and value for money,many thanks!

by Maggie 20 Mar 2015

View All Reviews

Sexy Transparent Sky High Stiletto Shoes

Sexy Transparent Sky High Stiletto Shoes

(4)

Received my order Tuesday morning arrived as in good condition and to my best expectation,i will order other items later.

by Sonja Susanna 18 Mar 2015

View All Reviews

Womens Camouflage Lacing-Up Shoes with Chunky Heels

Womens Camouflage Lacing-Up Shoes with Chunky Heels

(3)

Excellent quality and fast deliver,shoes arrived timely and in perfect condition.A good buy!

by karla 18 Mar 2015

View All Reviews

Cut-Out Pointed Sky High Club Heels Lace Up Around The Leg

Cut-Out Pointed Sky High Club Heels Lace Up Around The Leg

(4)

Generally am happy with my purchase,great service fantastic price quality product.I will definitely be recommending to others and will be purchasing again.

by jojísek 16 Mar 2015

View All Reviews

Sexy Transparent Sky High Stiletto Shoes

Sexy Transparent Sky High Stiletto Shoes

(4)

Very good quality and goods arrived quickly Highly impressed with the lovely color and the free shipping.

by Marcella 13 Mar 2015

View All Reviews

Marilyn Monroe Graffiti Fashion 16cm Super High Heels

Marilyn Monroe Graffiti Fashion 16cm Super High Heels

(2)

Beautiful shoes,I really love it but i can't manage it.

by Alora 12 Mar 2015

View All Reviews

Marilyn Monroe Graffiti Fashion 16cm Super High Heels

Marilyn Monroe Graffiti Fashion 16cm Super High Heels

(2)

awesome!nice selection of high heels.prompt delivery for free shipping!!5 stars!!!

by Annelies Vynckie 10 Mar 2015

View All Reviews

Sexy Transparent Sky High Stiletto Shoes

Sexy Transparent Sky High Stiletto Shoes

(4)

Beyond my imagination,perfect fit,I received the package timely,It looked nice and very clean.

by Priix Aguilar 06 Mar 2015

View All Reviews

Cut-Out Pointed Sky High Club Heels Lace Up Around The Leg

Cut-Out Pointed Sky High Club Heels Lace Up Around The Leg

(4)

beautiful shoes,arrived really quickly,packed well,no complaints.I was totally satisfied with my shopping experience at fashion24hours

by frouke claus 06 Mar 2015

View All Reviews

Sexy Transparent Sky High Stiletto Shoes

Sexy Transparent Sky High Stiletto Shoes

(4)

I love this merchant and I'll place an order very soon.

by chasoku 04 Mar 2015

View All Reviews

Cut-Out Pointed Sky High Club Heels Lace Up Around The Leg

Cut-Out Pointed Sky High Club Heels Lace Up Around The Leg

(4)

Beautiful items,love it,awesome website,great to do business with.

by barbie 04 Mar 2015

View All Reviews

Funky Sequins Checkered Pointy Toe Stiletto Heels

Funky Sequins Checkered Pointy Toe Stiletto Heels

(3)

Extremely comfortable to wear,so stylish,great color and good fit.I will wear them often.

by Joie Biersack 24 Dec 2014

View All Reviews

Medium Chunky Heels Bright Leather Pointed Shoes for Ladies

Medium Chunky Heels Bright Leather Pointed Shoes for Ladies

(1)

I've been completely satisfied with the quality of this merchandise,my shoes are comfortable rather than pretty.It arrived earlier than i expected,Will be looking forward in buying more items in the near future!

by Melissa Figge 10 Dec 2014

View All Reviews

Fashion Flash Crystal Peep Toe Sandals Nightclubs

Fashion Flash Crystal Peep Toe Sandals Nightclubs

(2)

Products with excellent quality with a reasonable price.My now favourite place to buy shoes,great range of products and affordable prices;just a little long getting here(to Intaly!)

by Ashleigh 05 Dec 2014

View All Reviews

High-quality Cow Leather Red Lips Pointed Toe Stiletto Shoes

High-quality Cow Leather Red Lips Pointed Toe Stiletto Shoes

(2)

I received the package a week later,It looks nice and very clean,cute high heels beyond my imagation:)

by Ohara 10 Nov 2014

View All Reviews

Women's Attractive Extreme High Stiletto Pointy Toe Heels

Women's Attractive Extreme High Stiletto Pointy Toe Heels

(1)

Awesome!Likes the purple pumps l choose.Great customer service.Wide variety and collection.Website is very user friendly and the support staff are awesome!Thanks for the convience to shop at home.

by Christina Krayee 24 Oct 2014

View All Reviews

Funky Sequins Checkered Pointy Toe Stiletto Heels

Funky Sequins Checkered Pointy Toe Stiletto Heels

(3)

awesome products,love my stiletto heels,this was third pair......recommend this website to any one wanting wonderful high heels...

by Rochelt 20 Oct 2014

View All Reviews

Funky Sequins Checkered Pointy Toe Stiletto Heels

Funky Sequins Checkered Pointy Toe Stiletto Heels

(3)

5 starts,I love my new shoes.Fashion24hours has the cutest shoes.Satisfaction is what i'm feeling..

by literally_lilli 17 Oct 2014

View All Reviews

New Leopard Deep Mouth Singles Shoes Assorted Color Leather Thick Heels

New Leopard Deep Mouth Singles Shoes Assorted Color Leather Thick Heels

(1)

Placed the order on the 20th of August,didnt hear anything until after the 1st of September when I asked them to find out what was going on.Luckly,all myquestions had been answered timely and my package arrived in good condition at last.AWESOME MERCHANDISE,Really great exactly what i wanted!!! Will defenitely shop again!

by Keri-Anne 05 Sep 2014

View All Reviews

Metal Head High Heels Leather Sheepskin Womens Shoes

Metal Head High Heels Leather Sheepskin Womens Shoes

(1)

I found a killer pair of blue high hells which I've been dying to get to wear for my birthyday party!I have finally managed to get it,soooo excited.It would be PERFECT for the autumn.

by Alleinna 28 Aug 2014

View All Reviews

Sexy Flag Monogram Waterproof Sky High Prism Heels for Ladies

Sexy Flag Monogram Waterproof Sky High Prism Heels for Ladies

(1)

Great sale price,and prompt shipping.I really like the stylish high heels I ordered.Even I had blisters where my new shoes rubbed but I can still wear it and look good in it.

by Courtney 21 Aug 2014

View All Reviews