Cart0item(s)

Skirts Reviews

« View Skirts

We found88results

Geo Print Mermaid Bodycon Skirts Sale

Geo Print Mermaid Bodycon Skirts Sale

(1)

I have been looking for the geo printed skirt for a long time,and finally get it from fashion24hours.com.the mermaid dress looks good on me.

by Gabriella 05 Apr 2015

View All Reviews

Sexy Zipper Lace Bodycon Skirts

Sexy Zipper Lace Bodycon Skirts

(3)

Beautiful lace skirt and fit perfectly,I will be looking forward to buying moreof finest products from you…

by Kirsty McCrae 27 Mar 2015

View All Reviews

A-line Full Skirts with Fashion Stripes

A-line Full Skirts with Fashion Stripes

(3)

Cute skirt,Great site.Great supply quick and easy to order and recommend to others who are looking for quality clothing.

by SungJong 27 Mar 2015

View All Reviews

Buy Stylish Floral Print Puffy Skirt for Spring

Buy Stylish Floral Print Puffy Skirt for Spring

(2)

pretty cute skirt,definitely worth the wait:)so excited!

by Jennilyn Yabut 26 Mar 2015

View All Reviews

New Stylish Puppy Printing Pleated Skirts

New Stylish Puppy Printing Pleated Skirts

(1)

This is a great skirtnt,very suitable for the Australian spring.Gorgrous fit and lovely colour.

by chasokus 24 Mar 2015

View All Reviews

Bargain Price Printing Chiffon Pleated Circle Skirt with Belt

Bargain Price Printing Chiffon Pleated Circle Skirt with Belt

(2)

Wonderful service and wonderful items.Beautiful skirt at very affordable prices.

by Gaye Samuda 23 Mar 2015

View All Reviews

Buy Stylish Floral Print Puffy Skirt for Spring

Buy Stylish Floral Print Puffy Skirt for Spring

(2)

Quality for the price is unparallelled,sizing is reality-based,skirt matches their catalogue descriptions,and the free shipping and 'feel' of the floral skirt is superb.

by Oliwka Musial 16 Mar 2015

View All Reviews

Fashion Solid Color Short Skirts with Cotton Material

Fashion Solid Color Short Skirts with Cotton Material

(3)

Good size,nice skirt.It was sort of big but its still prettty and can work.

by Anastasia Sisley 06 Mar 2015

View All Reviews

Spring High-Waisted Polka Dots Skirts for Ladies

Spring High-Waisted Polka Dots Skirts for Ladies

(2)

This polka dots skirt was just the perfect fit,I am happy with my purchase and looking forward to staying amazing this spring!

by Chokohime 27 Feb 2015

View All Reviews

A-line Full Skirts with Fashion Stripes

A-line Full Skirts with Fashion Stripes

(3)

classic black and white striped is beautiful,my favorate:)

by Ohara Fernandes 05 Feb 2015

View All Reviews

Fashion Solid Color Short Skirts with Cotton Material

Fashion Solid Color Short Skirts with Cotton Material

(3)

lovely color,i want it so bad.More discounts would be lovely!

by Elanwee 05 Feb 2015

View All Reviews

Spring High-Waisted Polka Dots Skirts for Ladies

Spring High-Waisted Polka Dots Skirts for Ladies

(2)

Super cute polka dots skirt,I enjoyed my experience with fashion24hours.

by Dorothy Mott 05 Feb 2015

View All Reviews

Fashion Solid Color Short Skirts with Cotton Material

Fashion Solid Color Short Skirts with Cotton Material

(3)

Super cute skirt,light color skirt may be the best choice for spring!

by Yolanda vega 30 Jan 2015

View All Reviews

A-line Full Skirts with Fashion Stripes

A-line Full Skirts with Fashion Stripes

(3)

Excellent quality stripe skirt which is impossible to buy in Australia.Very generous fit and glad we found fashion24hours from a very happy customer

by Milagros 30 Jan 2015

View All Reviews

Sexy Zipper Lace Bodycon Skirts

Sexy Zipper Lace Bodycon Skirts

(3)

I definitely had a great buy with the discount,fast delivery and resonable shipping fee with trackable services…

by Angelika Kerk 23 Dec 2014

View All Reviews

Knee Length Lace Patchwork Plaid Woolen Skirts

Knee Length Lace Patchwork Plaid Woolen Skirts

(2)

Fantastic,I am so in love with this lace patchwork skirt,quality and affordablemerchandise.Will be buying more clothing again.

by Msterling 16 Dec 2014

View All Reviews

Knee Length Lace Patchwork Plaid Woolen Skirts

Knee Length Lace Patchwork Plaid Woolen Skirts

(2)

Oh how i love this lace patchwork wool skirt.So comfy to wear.Looks amazing andfits to every outwear,I'm thinking about buying other item for myself.Fashion24hours is awesome!

by Kirsty McCrae 10 Dec 2014

View All Reviews

Sexy Zipper Lace Bodycon Skirts

Sexy Zipper Lace Bodycon Skirts

(3)

I had received my order timely and in good condition,Sizing is accurate and colours of skirt is as shown.I would definitely recommend to many people.Thank you!

by Noha Hussien 09 Dec 2014

View All Reviews

Front Split with Buttons Midi Knitted Stretchy Bodycon Skirts

Front Split with Buttons Midi Knitted Stretchy Bodycon Skirts

(3)

The website was fantastic at promoting cute items,with a resonable price and easy ordering!The skirt came promptly and in good condition.

by Catarina Ferreir 01 Dec 2014

View All Reviews

Black PU Leather Short Pleated Full Skirts for Women

Black PU Leather Short Pleated Full Skirts for Women

(1)

The quality of the skirt is really good!You should buy this leather skirt too! Thanks!

by andrezza cedraz 21 Nov 2014

View All Reviews

Front Split with Buttons Midi Knitted Stretchy Bodycon Skirts

Front Split with Buttons Midi Knitted Stretchy Bodycon Skirts

(3)

I am happy with the quality of the bodycon midi skirt and another sweater I recently purchased.The products I ordered are just so amazingly comfortable...Will be using this site again and recommending it to my friends.

by Noha Hussien 18 Nov 2014

View All Reviews

New Graceful High Waisted Circle Skirts for Autumn and Winter

New Graceful High Waisted Circle Skirts for Autumn and Winter

(4)

I ordered a skirt on this website and I am very worried after I googled fashion24hours.I thought i might lost the money,but the package arrived in good condition.I will order from them again

by Analina 04 Nov 2014

View All Reviews

New Style Retro Diamond Plaid Print Short Skirts for Autumn

New Style Retro Diamond Plaid Print Short Skirts for Autumn

(2)

I love how up to date their fashions are and extremely affordable.Great merchant,great stuff,they will continute to get my business!

by Karola Frank 14 Oct 2014

View All Reviews

Ladies Flowers Printed Split Knee Length Bodycon Skirts

Ladies Flowers Printed Split Knee Length Bodycon Skirts

(2)

Love this floral print skirt,love this website,they have unique style and the prices are good.Its what keeps me coming back!

by Geri Flux 09 Oct 2014

View All Reviews